Leadership Team

We’re looking forward to working with you on your next project. Our team of professional engineers, land surveyors, land planners, landscape architects, and land use consultants have market-leading experience throughout the United States.


David Wantman


Gregory Sauter


David Kent

Chief Financial Officer

Cindy Sachnoff

VP, Human Resources

Michael Davis

SVP, Chief Strategy Officer

Brian LaMotte

SVP, Chief Business Development Officer

Kate Fontaine

VP, Administration

Ira Wolf

VP, Chief Information Officer

Kimberlee DeBosier

Director, Operations

William Schnier

VP, Chief Marketing Officer

Nicholas Evans

VP, Chief Innovation Officer

Division executives

Jeff Brophy


Nancy Clements

SVP, Transportation

Bob Hanson

SVP, Geospatial

Walter Kloss

VP, Transportation Alternative Delivery

Shad Shafie

VP, Buildings

Matthew Stewart

VP, Civil

Learn more about how we lead the industry

Practice area leaders


John Abbott

Director, Environmental Services

Marcia Alvarado

Market Leader

Jeffrey Bergmann

Director, Specialty Structures

Thomas Bernard

Market Leader

Angela Biagi

Director, Urban and Community Planning

Erik Brueningsen

Director, Utility Services

Bob Clemens

National SUE Services Manager

Lee Dowden

VP, Central Florida Regional Manager

Andy Garganta

VP, Transportation

Jacob Gonzalez

VP, Client Solutions

Coleen Johnson

Regional Manager Survey, Geospatial

Wes Kaisershot

Regional Manager Utilities Engineering

Ravali Kosaraju

Market Leader

Keegan Larson

VP, Transportation Operations Manager

Sandor Laszlo

Regional Manager Technology, Geospatial

Lindsay Libes

Director, PLACE Operations

Eric Luttmann

Director, Architecture

Rob McConnell

VP, Market Leader

Jason Mihalovits

Director, Landscape Architecture

Dave Millikan

VP, Texas Transportation Regional Manager

Lisa Nisenson

VP, New Mobility and Connected Communities

Brett Oldford

VP, Civil Engineering

Mike Oler

Market Leader

Rich Reace

Regional Director, Land Design Services

Marc Remmert

Director, MEP Engineering

Acey Roberts

Traffic Operations Division Manager

Murray Santoro

Drainage Lead

Jeremiah Slaymaker

Regional Manager Survey, Geospatial

Ray Smith

VP, Market Leader

Jerry Stewart

Strategic Development Manager, Geospatial

Barbara Stiles

VP, Business Planning

Arnaud Thibonnier

Director, Structures + Parking

Leigh Thomas

Director, Public Infrastructure - Water

Clayton Wolfe

VP, Transportation Structural Engineering

Russell Yeager

Director, Civil Engineering

Parmer Campus

Parmer Austin

Austin, TX

The Parmer Austin campus is a 297-acre $1B master-planned technology and office park that includes multiple retail, hospitality, and entertainment…

Apply Now

WGI is a dynamic organization with opportunities nationwide for engineers, land surveyors, landscape architects, environmental scientists, and architects.


Enter your zip code, and we’ll personalize your experience with local projects, office locations, team members, and more.

WGI's success starts with our Associates

WGI supports its associates with meaningful opportunities for growth, strong benefits and perks, while we work collaboratively with clients and co-consultants to shape and improve communities.

Our Team in Action

Join the Team

WGI is a dynamic organization with opportunities nationwide for engineers, land surveyors, landscape architects, environmental scientists, and architects.

Our Leadership

Find a team member:

Let's talk about your next project.